Online Reviews

"I had two walls removed between my kitchen and living room to give my home a more spacious feel and look. These people were on point from the first phone call. Did exactly everything they said were going tod do and there were no hidden or additional fees. They did an excellent job and I look forward to working with them again in the future. Extremely satisfied and highly recommended."
Google review by Ingrid M.
DeBary, Fl. 09/14/2022
 
 
"Look no further, TSC is the way to go! Steve, Jorge and Jaset were all great to work with and did an awesome job renovating our living room (new floors,baseboards, painting) and installing brand new exterior doors. Jorge was always on time and addressed any questions I had with a positive attitude. Jaset was always avaialble to answer any questions on the estimates provided and at the end of the day I was extremely happy with their pricing. I look forward to the next project."
Google review by Janire V.
Deltona, Fl. 04/15/2022
 
 
"My daughter wanted to remove an interior wall and a pocket door to open up the space in her master bathroom. We chose TSC to do the work and we couldn't be happier with the results! Jaset was a dream to work with, and George did outstanding work! The work was top quality! The quote was very clear and straightforward, scheduling was simple and George showed up on time and kept the site clean after work each night. I really can't say anough good things about TSC, I highly recommend them!"
Google review by Mikki B.
Deltona, Fl. 04/15/2022
 
 
"I contacted several roofing companies for a roof replacement estimate. Steve from TSC came out qucikly, inspected my roof and gave me an estimate the same day. He did not try to haggle prices based off what he thought my insurance would pay for. He was nice, honest, fast, and straightforward. From the very beginning I had a good feeling about TSC, however I was told you should get estimates from several companies. After intervieing 2 other companies for the job and listing to their pitches on how I could have them negotiate with my homeowners insurance I knew TSC was the right contractor for the job. His estimate was based off of the job itself and not what he thought the insurance company would pay. Once I contacted him back for the job, he got started right away on going over what would take place during each step of the process of the reroof. Once started his crew finished my roof in one day. It looks fantastic. They were fast, friendly, respected my property, and did a superb clean up job. This is the company to use for any of your roofing needs whether you are going through you insurance company or paying out of pocket."
Google review Rosalyn M.
Deltona, Fl. 03/15/2022
 
 
"Steve, George and Jaset are wonderful to work with. I've just compledted my 5th project with TSC. I highly recommend TSC. TSC has remodeled my bethrooms, made custome-built lighting for my kitchen, painted my dining room ceiling, installed new flooring and most recently installed a new custom French door with Mini-blinds insdie the glass. A++ for all projects."
Google reciew by Cathy D.
Daytona Beach Shores, Fl. 03/15/2022
 
 
"TSC did an outstanding job on my house. I was very happy with the job. I plan on using TSC for future remodeling plans."
BBB review by Eddie C.
Deltona, Fl. 09/02/2020

 

"Steve is professional and respectful. He kept his word in all aspects of the job which was completed in two days. His paperwork was complete and detailed. I got 4 bids from different contractors on reaplcing my roof and choose him because of his reviews and also beacause of his thorough information regarding the job when he gave me the bid. I recommend him and appreciate his business professionalism."

BBB review by Gloria H.

Deltona, Fl. 08/19/2020

 

 

"Steve and his crew have done 3-4 jobs for us now and each time the work was beyond expectations. We can't wait for the next project."

BBB review by Joe T.

Deland, Fl. 07/28/2020

 

 

"I knew when I met Steve that he was the right one to do my roof. I had a quote within hours, where other companies took days or weeks. He is a hands on contractor. He was at the job every day. He informed me every step of the way and he did and excellent job. Very happy with him and his crew and will hire him again."

BBB review by Karen K.

Deltona, Fl. 07/28/2020

 

 

"Total Service Contracting provided an outstanding overall experience for our roofing needs. They're punctual and estimate process was very thorough. Quality materials and supplies were delivered and instaalled in a timely manner. There no issues with the follow up inspection. We look forward to utilixing their services for all of our personal contracting needs, as well as our rentals properties."

BBB review by Frank M.

Fl. 07/22/2020

 

 

Angie's List Reviews

"Hired Total Service Contracting for the labor portion of our remodel as we had gutted the room previously and wanted to purchase the bathroom items ourselves from multiple vendors. Had TSC do drywall changes, re-frame exterior door, install new tub/shower with wall tiles anmd glass doors, new toilet, new vanity/sink, new lights, new exhaust fan and new floor tile beyond bathroom to hall. We have no complaints at all. Steve, owner and Jorge are patient, engaging and professional. Will use TSC again with no hesitation."

A Rated 03/03/2019

 

 

"When we needed to look for a new roof we did exactly what you're doing. We researched and looked at reviews from cutomers and then decided to contact Total Service Contracting. Steve the owner is so professional and everyone who worked on the roof is on his payroll. A quality team, that worked efficiently and cohesively. They cleaned the property of all the debris and we're really happy with their service. Steve and his team, stayed in budget, completed the project early with above an beyond total service. Everything passed inspection with city and we're grateful for the peace of mind."

A Rated 02/04/2019

 

 

Additional Reviews

"Hiring TOTAL SERVICE CONTRACTING was one of the best decisions I've ever made.  They had some really creative ideas for our home remodel and gave our requirements careful consideration, but took the design much further than we ever thought possible, without going over budget."
Peter & Susan K 

Deltona, Fl.

 

 

"We are so pleased with the work that TSC did for our kitchen and bathroom remodel, plus small addition to our home.  They came highly recommeneded from our neighbors down the street.  We are so happy we decided to choose them and couldnt be happier with our results!"

Lynn & Peter 

Deltona, Fl.

 

 

"This company was super professsional, great followup and quick turn around. I would heartily recommend them for your roof!  Their pricing is very competitive and their customer service was top notch!"

Dianne P

Deltona, Fl.

 

 

"TSC did an outstanding job for me!  I am writing this to thank them personally!  They had to cut out part of an exterior wall and insert a door.  They also did a few extra things for me because they simply cared enough to make the door and surrounding window look fantastic.. They gave me a bid up front and no surprises.  One time, professional and yes I would hire them again. Very satisfied customer!"

Sue R

Deltona, Fl.

 

 

         Office Hours

Monday - Friday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Deltona, Florida 

 

Phone:

407-233-9500

E-mail:

tsc@tsc-construction.com

E-mail:

tsc@tsc-roofing.com

Financing Available:

$0 Down and low monthly payments with approved credit

 

Florida State Certified

General Contractor: CGC1510162

Roofing Contractor: CCC1328047

Home Inspector:

H16189


Call

E-mail